Vegetarian Brunch

August 22, 2008

This should be an interesting weekend. I am going to help Mrs. P. cook a vegetarian brunch for Sunday. I am normally not a fan of vegetarian meals, but I think this could be fun. I know she is going to want me to do the baked brie (which I love anyway), but does anyone have any other great ideas? I will make sure I take lots of photos and try to break down the prices for each dish. I might have to leave some out of my blog because there are going to be so many dishes. I will let you know how it turns out!

One Response to “Vegetarian Brunch”

  1. Mrs. T said

    So how did it turn out? Your readers what to know.

Leave a Reply

