Runtime Error?

April 29, 2008

Does anyone know why I would be getting a Runtime Error when I try to save a document in Mircrosoft Word? I have tried to Google it and had some luck. It told me to check my COM add ins. I did everything it said, but I did not see a place to disable the add ins. I have a couple blog posts I want to share with you, but they are stuck in MS Word! I am going to spend as much time tonight fixing the problem as I can. Until then, have fun playing the stupid pig game!

http://www.stupid.com/games/feedthepig/

Angel’s BBQ has the link on their website. Be careful, it can get addictive!! (Both the game and Angel’s BBQ)

3 Responses to “Runtime Error?”

  1. Mrs. T said

    Yes, I clicked on the link….damn! It’s midnight!

  2. solitaryrefinement said

    Mrs. T. – Time flies when you are having fun!

  3. solitaryrefinement said

    As you all can probably tell, I fixed my computer last night. It was an add on that was crashing Word. Interesting side note, I am in the process of switching to Open Office. So far I like it!

Leave a Reply

