Some Links

April 4, 2008

As a try to get things back to normal here, I thought I would share some helpful links with you. I came across this great website call cheapcooking.com. There are some good recipes on the site as well as other helpful information. I have also fell in love with cooking whole chickens. I am still having a hard time cutting them up though. I found this video on PBS on how to cut a chicken up. I also stumbled across this website call The Simple Dollar. It has some good ideas on how to save money. What am I going to be doing this weekend? This!

2 Responses to “Some Links”

  1. Mrs. T said

    You can always swing by our place and learn hands-on the parts of a chicken. That will make cutting it up easier.

  2. solitaryrefinement said

    Mrs. T. – Thanks! I might take you up on that.

Leave a Reply

