A drying rack!

February 28, 2008

So my drying rack showed up today. I really don’t know what to say about it. The only interesting thing is UPS said it weighs 40 lbs. I call BS on that! Here it is assembled…

Does that look like 40 lbs to you?!?!

Sorry this post is not more exciting, but hey, it’s a freaking drying rack!

Update 3/17/08 – I have now been using this drying rack for a little over a month. The more and more I use it, I find out how great it really is. There are plenty of rods to hang lot of clothes. The easy folding design makes for easy storage when I am done. I highly recommend it! Here is the LINK on Amazon.

4 Responses to “A drying rack!”

  1. Mrs. T said

    Maybe that’s not the drying rack, but the VOX stand and 2 ashtrays? I dunno??

  2. solitaryrefinement said

    HA! If that was the case, it would have taken me three hours trying to put it together!

  3. Carla said

    Won’t the dishes fall off the rack and break?

  4. solitaryrefinement said

    Carla – Duct Tape?

Leave a Reply

