Lunch Meeting

February 27, 2008

I love lunch meetings! We were going to have 50 people show of for a meeting today and only 36 showed up. That means lots of free lunches for me. I first grabbed a chicken salad sandwich box lunch. It was awesome! Check out the little tomatoes on it. It also had a nice amount of walnuts mixed in. I quickly ate the sandwich and pasta salad. A fresh brownie was the perfect ending to a great box lunch. I wonder how many lunches will be left over? I might be eating very well at work for a couple days!

2 Responses to “Lunch Meeting”

  1. solitaryrefinement said

    Open Question! Why would you put mayonnaise in a chicken salad sandwich box lunch? I thought it had enough mayo in it already.

  2. Carla said

    Maybe because people like mayo on their brownie?

Leave a Reply

