First Arrival

February 26, 2008

My shipment for the washer and dryer were split into multiple shipments. My first box arrived yesterday, it was the Wonder Washer. Here it is as I unpack it…

After unpacking it I realized how small it really is. I started putting various clothes combinations in to see what it could hold. Here is what I came up with.

1 pair jeans or

2 pair of slacks or

3 long sleeve button down shirts or

4-5 tee shirts or

Lots of socks

Not too bad. Once my dryer shows up I will be able to put these two machines to use! I can’t wait to give them a try!

2 Responses to “First Arrival”

  1. Robert Richards said

    Hey if it doesn’t work as a washer it would make a nice dacquiri mixer.

  2. solitaryrefinement said

    HA! If it comes down to that I will let you know and we will have a daiquiri party!

Leave a Reply

