Bread Bread and More Bread!!

January 14, 2008

I had a wonderful Saturday making bread. Mrs. P invited me over to learn all the intricacies of making fine bread. I forgot my camera, so here are some illustrations of how to make dough for bread.

All of the attempts came out great. One batch we did was very dense! We were afraid that it would not taste well, but it did! I did learn one very important thing…

I am going to take all that I learned and apply it to my pizza making project. Hopefully I have gotten rid of all my little problems. Thanks again Mrs. P!!

Leave a Reply

