First Pizza Success?

January 8, 2008

Could this be my first success at making a pizza? It came out ok. It is a BBQ chicken with red onion and garlic. All of the ingredients were fresh. I know the shape does not look too good, but it tastes fine. I think I need a little more work on making the dough. It is still very sticky when I try to flatten it out. What am I doing wrong? I think I might just need to add more flour. I will keep trying!

2 Responses to “First Pizza Success?”

  1. Mrs. T said

    Wow, that chicken looks especially good. Where did you get that?

  2. solitaryrefinement said

    Mrs. T and everyone – I can’t believe I did not give credit where credit was due! The chicken was smoked by Angel’s BBQ here in Savannah. The best BBQ you will ever have. They are located at 21 West Oglethorpe Lane (next to the Presbyterian church).

Leave a Reply

